facebook
  • Hoetger, Megan

    Hoetger, Megan (USA). Ph.D. Candidate. Department of Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies at the University of California. Berkeley/USA.

    mhoetger@berkeley.edu

  • Hölscher, Stefan

    Hölscher, Stefan (DE). Published his PhD entitled Capable Bodies: Contemporary Dance between Aesthetics and Biopolitics in 2015 at transcript, Bielefeld. He works as a research associate for the Chair of Philosophy and Aesthetic Theory at the Academy of Fine Arts in Munich. His position is connected to the part project Inferior Mimesis of the DFG research group Media and Mimesis.

    apostolou-hoelscher@adbk.mhn.de

  • Homma, Yu

    Homma, Yu (JP). Archivist and Curator. Keio University Art Center. Lecturer for Digital Humanities. homma@art-c.keio.ac.jp

  • Householder, Johanna

    Householder, Johanna (CAN). Professor at OCAD University/ Canada. Publications: Caught in the Act: an anthology of performance art by Canadian women (2005, with Tanya Mars); More Caught in the Act: an anthology of performance art by Canadian women; (2016, with Tanya Mars); Renegade Bodies: Canadian Dance in the 1970s (2012, contribution with Selma Odom)

    jhouseholder@ocad.ca

     

     

  • Howes, Seth

    Howes, Seth (USA). Assistant Professor of German. University of Missouri. Co-editor, Beyond No Future: Cultures of German Punk (Bloomsbury, 2016). howesw@missouri.edu

  • Huopaniemi, Otso

    Huopaniemi, Otso (FIN). Playwright, Performance-maker, Pd.D. Candidate and Teacher. Helsinki/Finland. Publications: love.abz performance series 2011-2015.

    otso.huopaniemi@uniarts.fi

  • Huschka, Sabine

    Huschka, Sabine (DE). Habilitated Dance and Theatre Scholar. Berlin/Germany. Publications: Transgressions. Energising Body and Scenery.

    huschka@tanz-wissen.de